Latest Products http://www.rragrofoods.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 06:08:17 +0530 en-us http://www.rragrofoods.in Quinoa Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/quinoa-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/quinoa-seeds.htm Tue, 05 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply top-quality Quinoa Seeds, which are organically cultivated and have the ideal size of 1-2 cm, along with a long shelf life of 12-15 months. We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Whole Wheat http://www.rragrofoods.in/whole-wheat.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/whole-wheat.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available, high-quality Whole Wheat, which is produced using top-grade seeds, and have a high protein percentage, around 15-20%. Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. Located in Neemuch(India), we have marked our presence as a distinguish Supplier since our products are qualitative and timely delivered. Barley Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/barley-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/barley-seeds.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our high yielding Barley Seeds are dried from Anaerobic Digestion process and have low moisture content (1-2%). The seeds are free from contaminations and have the moisture less than 15%. Buyers can avail the greater volume of barley seeds at market leading prices, from us. Taramira Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/taramira-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/taramira-seeds.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available, high yielding Taramira Seeds, which are processed using the latest technology and are genetically pure as well. We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. Ajwain Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/ajwain-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into several units including packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products to ensuring hassle-free deliveries. The Ajwain Seeds, we offer, are grown organically without any pesticide and chemical.    Coriander Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. Our fresh Coriander Seeds give a strong aroma and a pungent taste to the dishes and curries. Mustard Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These mustard seeds help in cancer treatment, breathing problems, maintains stable blood pressure etc. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms. Food Grains http://www.rragrofoods.in/food-grains.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/food-grains.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.rragrofoods.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/indian-spices.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/oil-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/oil-seeds.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.rragrofoods.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize http://www.rragrofoods.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/yellow-maize.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. The Yellow Maize is highly nutritious and free from all sorts of fungal and bacterial diseases.   Kalonji Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/kalonji-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/kalonji-seeds.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, dust, sunlight and other damaging factors. Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a wide array of Kalonji Seeds to our customers. The Kalonji Seeds, available with us, are organically grown through natural manures. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. We manufacture and supply Fenugreek Seeds, which have culinary application. Our fenugreek seeds are also preferred for their medicinal properties.   Poppy Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/poppy-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/poppy-seeds.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. Our Poppy Seeds are nutty and pleasant in taste due to which they are widely used in various establishments.   Flax Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/flax-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/flax-seeds.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of customers, we issue an invoice to them including details of transaction. Moreover, we maintain transparency in our payment procedure and dealings. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Our Flax Seeds are procured from the well-known sources to ensure their higher grades.   White Chickpeas http://www.rragrofoods.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. As we know the value of quality raw materials, we source them only from dependable vendors. By applying such inputs, we make sure that our finished goods remain flawless. We supply White Chickpeas in a variety that is high on nutritional content.   Masoor Dal http://www.rragrofoods.in/masoor-dal.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/masoor-dal.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. We are a client centric firm and make sure that the entire lot is provided in premium packaging for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Our Masoor Dal is highly nutritious, clean, unadulterated and has a longer shelf life.    Asaliya Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/asaliya-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/asaliya-seeds.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade.For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. Our Asaliya Seeds are hygienically packed to keep their freshness intact for a long period of time.   Dry Chirata Leaves http://www.rragrofoods.in/dry-chirata-leaves.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/dry-chirata-leaves.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations and undertaking bulk orders, as are facilitated by a large storage facility. It has the latest inventory management software that helps us to maintain year around availability of the products. Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a wide array of Fresh Chirata Leaves to our customers. Our Dry Chirata Leaves is used in fever, constipation, upset stomach, loss of appetite, intestinal worms, skin diseases, and cancer.   Safed Musli Roots http://www.rragrofoods.in/safed-musli-roots.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/safed-musli-roots.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Neemuch(India) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. We ensure the longer shelf life of the Safed Musli Roots by the quality packaging.   Chamomile Tea http://www.rragrofoods.in/chamomile-tea.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/chamomile-tea.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We firmly abide with our terms and agreements in regards of Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options. We follow strict quality procedures that are as per the guidelines, help us in presenting dependable and cost-effective product range. Our Chamomile Tea has been known to help in relaxing the mind and body, aid in sleeping, removing anxiety, easing social situations, etc.   Hibiscus Tea http://www.rragrofoods.in/hibiscus-sabdariffa-dried-buds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/hibiscus-sabdariffa-dried-buds.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With our strong distribution network, we efficiently distribute goods to the desired place. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. The Hibiscus Tea supplied by us, are known for their medicinal benefits.   Lemongrass Tea http://www.rragrofoods.in/dried-lemongrass.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/dried-lemongrass.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products. Buyers can stay rest assured for the delivery of the orders as we are backed by the most sophisticated transit system. The Dried Lemongrass tea, made available by us, is high in demand for making various medicinal products.   Dried Rose Buds http://www.rragrofoods.in/dried-rose-buds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/dried-rose-buds.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner. We make available, Dried Rose Buds, which are known for their beautiful look.   Rose Petals Tea http://www.rragrofoods.in/dried-rose-petals.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/dried-rose-petals.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is acknowledged as a reliable name based in Neemuch(India) and offering products to diverse locations. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. The Dried Rose Petals, delivered by us, can be used for various purposes.   Jasmine Flower Tea http://www.rragrofoods.in/jasmine-flower-tea.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/jasmine-flower-tea.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality driven firm, we source the raw material from the certified vendors only who assure us for the quality and reliability of the material. Our product is obtainable in risk-free and industrial grade packing material that make sure the goods are protected from damage and are delivered to buyers in unharmed conditions. We make available, Dried Jasmine Flower Buds, which can be availed in quality assured packaging.   Ashwagandha Root http://www.rragrofoods.in/ashwagandha-root.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/ashwagandha-root.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the globally accepted packaging norms in consideration, we make certain that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professionals. With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. The Ashwagandha Root, supplied by us, is free from chemicals and other impurities.   Black Chana http://www.rragrofoods.in/black-chana.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/black-chana.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Black Chana contains a maximum of 6% moisture content along with various nutrients. Our black chana is quality-tested and has zero adulterations. Varying quantities of Black Chana can be availed from us at most affordable prices.  Basil Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/basil-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/basil-seeds.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Seeds contains various nutrients like vitamin C and A, iron, calcium, magnesium including others. We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. To prevent any kind of mechanical and chemical damages, we wrap our products in superior-grade packaging materials that are waterproof as well. Additionally, we print product information on it as well. Chia Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/chia-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/chia-seeds.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpkin Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/pumpkin-seeds.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mulethi Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/mulethi-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/mulethi-seeds.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Flower Tea http://www.rragrofoods.in/lavender-flower-tea.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/lavender-flower-tea.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/millet-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/millet-seeds.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Clove Garlic http://www.rragrofoods.in/single-clove-garlic.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/single-clove-garlic.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sesame Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Herbs http://www.rragrofoods.in/indian-herbs.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/indian-herbs.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tea http://www.rragrofoods.in/herbal-tea.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/herbal-tea.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Tea http://www.rragrofoods.in/tulsi-tea.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/tulsi-tea.htm Wed, 06 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Breakfast Seed http://www.rragrofoods.in/breakfast-seed.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/breakfast-seed.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds http://www.rragrofoods.in/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.rragrofoods.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530